• Home page
  • New products
  • Search
  • My account
  • Contact SCI
SCI Connect

Shop Sales: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636505
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: shopsales@steel-sci.com
Membership: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636525
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: membership@steel-sci.com
Publications: Tel: +44 (0) 1344 636505
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: publications@steel-sci.com
Courses & Education: Tel: +44 (0) 1344 636500
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: education@steel-sci.com
Members' Advisory Service: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636555
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: advisory@steel-sci.com
Development: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636578
or
Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636535
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: engineeringsolutions@steel-sci.com
Specification: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636526
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: commstech@steel-sci.com
Assessment: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636577
or
Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636525
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: assessment@steel-sci.com
Sustainability: Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636574
or
Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636525
Fax: +44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: sustainability@steel-sci.com

Registered Head Office

SCI
Silwood Park,
Ascot, Berkshire SL5 7QN

Tel: + 44 (0) 1344 636525
Fax: + 44 (0) 1344 636570
Email: reception@steel-sci.com

By Rail

Ascot is situated on the Waterloo (London) to Reading line. Trains run two or three times an hour, depending on the time of day. The SCI is about four miles from the station and taxis are available from there. Train times are available from Network Rail website.

Map & Directions

View Larger Map